Sheridan Yellowjackets
Schedule



Sheridan Yellowjacket Football

Sheridan High School
2017


Day of the Week Date Sheridan Teams VS. Opponent Site Time
Tuesday 8/15/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. Blue and Gold Game Sheridan 7:00pm
Monday 8/21/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. Hot Springs Lakeside (Benefit) Sheridan 6:00pm
Friday 9/1/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. McClellan Sheridan 7:00pm
Friday 9/8/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. Arkadelphia Sheridan 7:00pm
Monday 9/11/2017 Sr. JV VS. Lakeside Sheridan 6:00pm
Friday 9/15/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. White Hall White Hall 7:00pm
Friday 9/22/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. Siloam Springs Sheridan 7:00pm
Friday 9/29/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. Russellville Russellville 7:00pm
Monday 10/2/2017 Sr. JV VS. Lakeside Lake Side 6:00pm
Friday 10/6/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. El Dorado Sheridan 7:00pm
Monday 10/9/2017 Sr. JV VS. Sylvan Hills Sylvan Hills 6:00pm
Friday 10/13/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. Texarkana Texarkana 7:00pm
Monday 10/16/2017 Sr. JV VS. Jacksonville Jacksonville 6:00pm
Friday 10/20/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. Lake Hamilton Sheridan 7:00pm
Friday 10/27/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. Greenwood Greenwood 7:00pm
Friday 11/3/2017 Sr. Varsity VS. Benton Benton 7:00pm


Sheridan 7th, 8th, and 9th
2017

Day of the Week Date Sheridan Teams Opponent Site Time
Tuesday 8/15/2017 8th Grade Blue and Gold Game Sheridan 5:00pm
Tuesday 8/15/2017 9th Grade Blue and Gold Game Sheridan 6:00pm
Thursday 8/24/2017 9th Grade Benefit Jamboree (Malvern/Bryant) Sheridan 6:00pm
Monday 8/28/2017 7th Grade (2 Games) Maumelle Sheridan 5:30pm
Monday 8/28/2017 9th Grade (B Game) Magnet Cove Sheridan 7:00pm
Thursday 8/31/2017 8th and 9th Grade Maumelle Maumelle 5:15pm
Tuesday 9/5/2017 7th Grade (2 Games) LR Christian LR Christian 5:00pm
Tuesday 9/5/2017 8th/9th Grade (B Game) Hot Springs Lakeside Hot Springs Lakeside 5:30pm
Thursday 9/7/2017 8th and 9th Grade LR Christian LR Christian 5:15pm
Monday 9/11/2017 7th Grade (2 Games) Open Open 0.2188
Tuesday 9/12/2017 8th/9th Grade (B Game) Bryant Sheridan 6:00pm
Thursday 9/14/2017 8th and 9th Grade White Hall Sheridan 5:15pm
Monday 9/18/2017 7th Grade (2 Games) Pulaski Academy Sheridan 5:15pm
Tuesday 9/19/2017 8th/9th Grade (B Game) Benton Sheridan 6:00pm
Thursday 9/21/2017 8th and 9th Grade Pulaski Academy Pulaski Academy 5:15pm
Monday 9/25/2017 7th Grade (2 Games) Watson Chapel Watson Chapel 5:30pm
Thursday 9/28/2017 8th and 9th Grade Watson Chapel Sheridan 5:15pm
Monday10/2/2017 7th Grade (2 Games) Fuller Middle School Sheridan 5:30pm
Tuesday 10/3/2017 8th/9th Grade (B Game) Benton Benton 5:30pm
Thursday10/5/2017 8th and 9th Grade Mills LR Mills 5:15pm
Monday 10/9/2017 7th Grade (2 Games) Sylvan Hills Sylvan Hills 5:30pm
Thursday 10/12/2017 8th/9th Grade Sylvan Hills Sheridan 5:15pm
Monday 10/16/2017 7th Grade (2 Games) Maumelle Maumelle 5:15pm
Tuesday 10/17/2017 8th/9th Grade (B Game) Camden Sheridan 6:00pm
Thursday 10/19/2017 8th and 9th Grade Maumelle Sheridan 5:15pm
Monday10/23/2017 7th Grade (2 Games) Playoff TBA 5:15pm
Thursday10/26/2017 8th and 9th Grade Playoff TBA 5:15pm

 


Trust, Character, Commitment
© Copyright 2017 SheridanFootball.com - All Rights Reserved
Web Site Managed by The Yellowjacket TD Club