Sheridan Yellowjackets
Schedule



Sheridan Yellowjacket Football

Sheridan High School
2016









Day of the Week Date Sheridan Teams VS. Opponent Site Time
Tuesday 8/16/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Blue and Gold Game Sheridan 7:00pm
Monday 8/22/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Hot Springs Lakeside Hot Springs Lakeside 6:00pm *Benefit Game
Tuesday 8/30/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. McCroy UAPB 7:30pm Hootens Kick Off Classic
Friday 9/9/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Arkadelphia Arkadelphia 7:00pm
Monday 9/12/2016 Sr. JV VS. Hot Springs Lakeside Hot Springs Lakeside 6:00pm
Friday 9/16/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. White Hall Sheridan 7:00pm *Little Jackettes
Monday 9/19/2016 Sr. JV VS. J.A Fair Sheridan 6:00pm
Friday 9/23/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Siloam Spings Siloam Springs 7:00pm
Monday 9/26/2016 Sr. JV VS. Watson Chapel Watson Chapel 6:00pm
Friday 9/30/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Russellville Sheridan 7:00pm *Homecoming
Monday 10/23/2016 Sr. JV VS. Hot Springs Lakeside Sheridan 6:00pm
Friday 10/7/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. El Dorado El Dorado 7:00pm
Monday 10/10/2016 Sr. JV VS. White Hall White Hall 6:00pm
Friday 10/14/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Texarkana Sheridan 7:00pm *Pink Out
Monday 10/17/2016 Sr. JV VS. White Hall Sheridan 6:00pm
Friday 10/21/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Lake Hamilton Lake Hamilton 7:00pm
Friday 10/28/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Greenwood Sheridan 7:00pm Pee-Wee Football Recognition Night
Friday 11/4/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Benton Sheridan 7:00pm *Sr. Night
Friday 11/11/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Playoff TBA 7:00pm
Friday 11/18/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. Playoff TBA 7:00pm
Friday 12/2/2016 Sr. Varsity VS. State Finals War Memorial


 


Trust, Character, Commitment
© Copyright 2016 SheridanFootball.com - All Rights Reserved
Web Site Managed by The Yellowjacket TD Club