Sheridan Yellowjackets
Schedule



Sheridan Yellowjacket Football

Sheridan High School
2015



Date Sheridan Teams VS. Opponent Site Time
8/18/2015 Sr. High VS. Blue and Gold Sheridan 7:00PM Scrimmage
8/25/2015 Sr. High VS. Lakeside Sheridan 6:00PM Benefit Game
9/4/2015 Sr. High VS. Little Rock McClelland Little Rock McClelland 7:00PM Non-Conference
9/8/2015 (JV) VS. Benton Sheridan 6:00PM
9/11/2015 Sr. High VS. Arkadelphia Sheridan 7:00PM Non-Conference
9/14/2015 (JV) VS. Lakeside Sheridan 6:00PM
9/18/2015 Sr. High VS. White Hall White Hall 7:00PM Non-Conference
9/21/2015 (JV) VS. J. A. Fair J. A. Fair 6;00PM
9/25/2015 Sr. High VS. Lake Hamilton Lake Hamilton 7:00PM *
10/2/2015 Sr. High VS. El Dorado Sheridan 7:00PM *
10/5/2015 (JV) VS. Lakeside Sheridan 6:30PM
10/9/2015 Sr. High VS. Benton Benton 7:00PM *
10/12/2015 (JV) VS. White Hall Sheridan 6:00PM
10/16/2015 Sr. High VS. Parkview Sheridan 7:00PM * Homecoming
10/23/2015 Sr. High VS. Little Rock Hall Little Rock Hall 7:00PM *
10/26/2015 (JV) VS. White Hall White Hall 6:00PM
10/30/2015 Sr. High VS. Pine Bluff Pine Bluff 7:00PM *
11/6/2015 Sr. High VS. Texarkana Sheridan 7:00PM * Senior Night
11/13/2015 Sr. High VS. Playoffs TBA 7:00PM
11/20/2015 Sr. High VS. Playoffs TBA 7:00PM
11/27/2015 Sr. High VS. Playoffs TBA 7:00PM
12/4/2015 Sr. High VS. State Championship War Memorial Stadium TBA




Sheridan 7th, 8th and 9th
2015


Day of the Week Date Sheridan Teams VS. Opponent Site Time
Tuesday 8/18/2015 8th and 9th VS. Blue and Gold Game Sheridan 5:00PM
Thursday 8/27/2015 9th VS. White Hall/Malvern Sheridan 6:00
Thursday 9/3/2015 8th and 9th VS. Benton Benton 5:30PM
Tuesday 9/8/2015 8th and 9th (B) VS. Hot Springs Lakeside Hot Springs Lake Side 5:30PM
Tuesday 9/8/2015 7th VS. Fuller Middle School Fuller Middle School 5:15PM
Thursday 9/10/2015 8th and 9th VS. Mills Sheridan 5:15PM
Monday 9/14/2015 7th VS. Sylvan Hills Sylvan Hills 5:15PM
Thursday 9/17/2015 8th and 9th VS. Sylvan Hills Sheridan 5:15PM
Monday 9/21/2015 8th VS. Pulaski Academy Sheridan 5:15PM
Tuesday 9/22/2015 8th and 9th (B) VS. Benton Sheridan 5:30PM
Thursday 9/24/2015 7th/9th VS. Pulaski Academy Pulaski Academy 5:15PM
Monday 9/28/2015 7th VS. Lake Hamilton Lake Hamilton 5:15Pm
Thursday 10/1/2015 8th and 9th VS. White Hall White Hall 5:15PM
Monday 10/5/2015 7th VS. Watson Chapel Sheridan 5:15PM
Tuesday 10/6/2015 8th/9th (B) VS. Benton Benton 5:30PM
Thursday 10/8/2015 8th and 9th VS. Watson Chapel Watson Chapel 5:15PM
Monday 10/12/2015 7th VS. Maumelle Maumelle 5:15PM
Thursday 10/15/2015 8th and 9th VS. Maumelle Sheridan 5:15PM
Monday 10/19/2015 7th VS. Jacksonville Sheridan 5:15PM
Thursday 10/22/2015 8th and 9th VS. Jacksonville Jacksonville 5:15PM
Monday 10/26/2015 7th VS. Lake Hamilton Sheridan 5:15PM
Tuesday 10/27/2015 9th VS. Playoff TBA 5:15PM
Thursday 11/5/2015 8th and 9th VS. Lakeside Sheridan 5:30PM


 


Trust, Character, Commitment
© Copyright 2015 SheridanFootball.com - All Rights Reserved
Web Site Managed by The Yellowjacket TD Club